K.O 12" Vinyl Record

K.O 12" Vinyl Record


K.O on 12” Vinyl!

135g Vinyl Records with jacket, includes download code!

Limited to 300 copies, first 100 orders will be pressed on random color vinyl(each one is different)

Will ship on or around 8/24/2018

Track List:

1. Take It Out

2. Number One

3. Easier

4. Promise

5. All My Waking Hours

6. Give Me A Reason

7. I'll Stop The Rain

8. M's Lullaby

9. Good Enough

Add To Cart